Consulado General en Montreal

Consulate General in Montreal

Jurisdiction of the Consulate General in Montreal

Provinces of Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Isla Prince Edward Island, New Foundland & Labrador and the city ot Ottawa.

If your residence is not in the provinces mentioned above, please see Argentine Representations in Canada.

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular