Consulate General in Montreal


Updated date: 11/02/2022


This Consular Representation, located in the city of Montreal, Quebec, has jurisdiction in the following territory:

  • Province of Quebec
  • Province of Nova Scotia
  • Province of New Brunswick
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Province of Newfoundland and Labrador
  • City of Ottawa (Gloucester, Kanata, Nepean, Cumberland, Goulbourn, Osgoode Township, Rideau and West Carleton)

If you reside in any of the aforementioned areas or the Document you need to have processed was issued by a public entity or notary in any of said provinces or city, you can contact this office.




If you reside outside of the previously mentioned territory, you have to contact our Consulate in Toronto of Vancouver, accordingly.


Consulate General of the Argentine Republic in Toronto

Jurisdiction: Ontario -except Ottawa-, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Territory of Nunavut.

Phone: +1 (416) 955-9075



Consulate General of the Argentine Republic in Vancouver

Jurisdiction: British Columbia, Alberta. Northwest Territory and Yukon *

Phone: -



* The Consulate General in Toronto will continue to assist argentine citizens and process requests corresponding to the provinces and territories within the jurisdiction of the Consulate General in Vancouver, until said office is fully operational.

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular